Latest Products http://www.kfinteriors.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 01:56:09 +0530 en-us http://www.kfinteriors.co.in Office Chairs http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/office-chairs.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/office-chairs.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chairs http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/executive-chairs.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/executive-chairs.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Study Table http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/foldable-study-table.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/foldable-study-table.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manager Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/manager-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/manager-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/revolving-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/revolving-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Back Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/medium-back-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/medium-back-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boss Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/boss-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/boss-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/mesh-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/mesh-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotatable Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/rotatable-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/rotatable-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/fabric-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/fabric-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Back Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/high-back-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/high-back-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Headrest Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/headrest-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/headrest-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Comfortable Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/comfortable-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/comfortable-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/adjustable-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/adjustable-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Back Support Office Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/back-support-office-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/back-support-office-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Arm Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/fixed-arm-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/fixed-arm-executive-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/flexible-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/flexible-executive-chair.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Workstation Chairs http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/workstation-chairs.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/workstation-chairs.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/triple-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/triple-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finest composite leather on seat & back. Chrome finished armrest with sJeeve cover. Torsion knee tilt with single position lock. 650mm Aluminium Diecast base with 60mm nylon castors & class 4 Gas lift. Sleek Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/sleek-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/sleek-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finest composite leather on seat & back. Chrome finished armrest with sJeeve cover. Torsion knee tilt with single position lock. 650mm Aluminium Diecast base with 60mm nylon castors & class 4 Gas lift. Venice Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/venice-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/venice-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cider Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/cider-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/cider-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marco Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/marco-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/marco-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ryder Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/ryder-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/ryder-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imperial Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/imperial-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/imperial-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duster Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/duster-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/duster-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/gravity-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/gravity-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Txn Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/txn-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/txn-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colt Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/colt-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/colt-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jupitor Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/jupitor-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/jupitor-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Queen Cush Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/queen-cush-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/queen-cush-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sara Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/sara-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/sara-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kabel Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/kabel-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/kabel-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leo Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/leo-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/leo-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quest Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/quest-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/quest-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sony Workstation Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/sony-workstation-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/sony-workstation-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ergon Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/ergon-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/ergon-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiffany Executive Chair http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/tiffany-executive-chair.htm http://www.kfinteriors.co.in/tiffany-executive-chair.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530